RSS

I just don’t get it!

23 Jun

13:04pm My nephew text-ed me asking for A4 paper 10 to be brought home.
I reply right away. “Is it 10 pieces?”

 

15:30 pm He reply, “Yes.”

It took him about 2 hours and 25 minutes to give me the simplest answer that surely didn’t need a very complex formula or calculation. Yes or no! It was as simplest as that. You didn’t need a master or degree to answer that question!

I just don’t get it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 23/06/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
