RSS

I can’t differentiate things.

26 Jul

Sometimes. Not all the times.

Yesterday evening my brother-in-law text me, asking me what kuih and drinks that I would like to have for break-fast. I said, “Kuih seri muka, and any drinks you bought would be okay for me.”

Then I text him back, “I want kuih that have a green thing on top of it, and pulut on below. I don’t know its name.”

ImageI want this!

Then he text me back, with a little sarcastic sound on it, “Serinya muka.”

Suddenly I was laughing real hard. In fact I was laughing the half-way home. Sometimes I never failed to amuse myself with my own stupidity.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 26/07/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
