RSS

Adorable little boy.

10 Aug

Check this out. I found this on a website.

 

SOME MOTHERS JUST DON’T CUT IT.

 

(When I was around 6 years old, my mom cut my hair really short. One day, I was being watched after school by a family friend. I am coming down the stairs with the friend’s son when my mom arrives.)

 

Mom: “Who is that adorable little boy coming down your stairs?”

Family friend: “Uh, that would be your daughter.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 10/08/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
