RSS

A never appear testimonial.

04 Oct

I sent this email to admin@kakinovel.com,

and forwarded to sales@kakinovel.com and had this short reply,

Cik boleh hubungi pihak kami…
(Oh, I could call your office? I never knew that!)

Then I reply the email,

Hi there,

Saya dah email pada admin, tapi tiada jawapan.

Regards,
XXX.

Another email, a short but contained a crucial information.

cik kena call kami 0341490096

Then this is my latest reply to them,


p.s: I am not stingy with words.

 

UPDATE:

They replied me. Both of them. See these.

Mine to them:

I hope this will end well.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 04/10/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
