RSS

An advice to myself.

29 Oct

I always reminding myself not to read any beauty or fashion magazines, for they will only make me feel more uglier than I already am.

Recently, I found out another reminder or advice to myself, which is never to watch any food channel such as TLC or AFC, for they will only make me feel hungry all the time. Even though I just had my meal, but then when I watched Anna Olson baked a chiffon cake,  I craved for that fluffy, white little thing. Served on a plate with cream and tiny, tiny fruits.

Oh gosh.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 29/10/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
