RSS

A twisted mind?

02 Nov

My brother-in-law, my sister, my 3-years-old nephew and I were at the dinner table last night when I noticed a swollen arm of my sister. I asked her about that, and she said she got bitten by an ant.

Then out of sudden I slapped her hand. Hard.

She was like, “Ouch! It hurt!”

I just put on a big grin. He he.

And my nephew being as busybody as he always be asked his mum, “Nape maa, nape?”

I answered him, “Acik nak surut hilangkan tangan..”

 

 

 

 

(a cricket sound at the background)

 

“Acik nak hilangkan surut…”

 

 

 

 

(another cricket join the first cricket)

 

My brother-in-law was staring at me. All of them were staring at me. I was struggling hard to find the right word. What was that word? I knew that word. I just said it just now.

 

 

 

 

(all the crickets were having a party at the background)

 

“Acik nak hilangkan surut bengkak tangan mama ni…”

 

Phew. Finally!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/11/2012 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
