RSS

New Year 2013.

01 Jan

Good bye to 2012 and hello to 2013.

Today is my mum’s 67th birthday. Yesterday after work, bought her a cake and two different sets of Ayamas menu. Supposed to buy them today, but changed my mind, since my nephew was scheduled to return to the hostel this morning, so it would be less people at home by tonight. Less people, less merrier. No fun at all.

Happy birthday to my mum!

Happy belated birthday to my late father. Yesterday, 31th was his birth of date. That makes him and my mum exactly 10 years different of age.

Speaking of new year, normally people would ask, what is your new year’s resolutions? For me, honestly I never had any particular resolutions of yesteryear’s. But this year I want to make an exceptional. I do not want to make a lengthy list of things I want to do but failed to achieve at least one of them at the end of the year, so my list is a short one. Two things. There are:

1. Reduced my carbs intakes thus reducing my daily calories intakes too.
2. Married. (?) HA HA HA.

That are all. I hope, I really, really hope that I will achieve at least one of them.

Finger crossed.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 01/01/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
