RSS

Thumbs up! IWK!

27 Feb

I called Indah Water Konsortium Sdn. Bhd. (IWK) for billing enquiries. All I had was,

“Thank you for calling IWK. Welcome to IWK. Please wait while I connect to you shortly.”

“Hello, IWK.”

Wow! IWK really connected to me shortly. Do not bother with unnecessary menu or lengthy explanation about the recording conversation or whatsoever, just straight to the point! The representative was also very helpful. Provide me with the information I needed. This is the only, yes(!) THE ONLY number that I called that really straight to the point. Really made my day.

Image

Thumbs up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 27/02/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
