RSS

Black Monday

04 Mar

According to Wikipedia, Black Monday is a term used to refer to certain events which occurs on a Monday.

That is Wikpedia’s term. But according to my term, Black Monday is the day that my body is at a workplace, while my soul roaming around anywhere but definitely not in a workplace! I have to use all the strength to pull back my soul. And sometimes it would take half a day for the soul to fully occupied my body.

In my field of work, where I meet people, or more to people are meeting me, I have to put much effort to wear a smile, even not-a-sincere-one smile. So, if any of you see me smiling, well, in a-full-of-sincere way of smile, please do not fall for that. It was totally the opposite.

A fake one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 04/03/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
