RSS

Writer’s Block.

22 Apr

According to Wikipedia,

Writer’s block is a condition, primarily associated with writing as a profession, in which an author loses the ability to produce new work. The condition varies widely in intensity. It can be trivial, a temporary difficulty in dealing with the task at hand. At the other extreme, some “blocked” writers have been unable to work for years on end, and some have even abandoned their careers.

When people said that they are having this condition, I would ask them,  what are they doing for life. Are they a real professional writer or just a writer-whom-writing-just-to-voice-out-their-really-in-a-quote-larger-than-life-stories. If they are the latter, then I would say, “Elleh poyo je la kau ni.” Mwahahaha.

Why did I wrote this? Am I having a writer’s block?

I am not even a writer. I am definitely a quadrillion ways more in become a writer. So how come I’m having this situation when I’m not even a writer, make sense right?

Then again, why did I wrote this?

Because, I am just not in the mood to write. That’s all.

So much lah for the writer’s block. He he he.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22/04/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
