RSS

So long..

20 May

.. my dear mum.

My mum will depart this night to Mecca to perform an Umrah.

My mum asked me, “[My name], do you want to get married or not?”

I answered her, “Of course I do!”

My mum replied, “Okay, I will pray for you.”

 

Mum, even if you never going to asked me that question, I will still ask you to pray for me. It is not that I never pray for myself, I do, every time after solah, but an additional prays in front of Kaabah is definitely a bonus!

So mum, I wish you all the best, and do a lot of prays.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20/05/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
