RSS

A toddler you are.

17 Jun

Happy 1st birthday to my blog! As on last 15.06.2013, you are officially a toddler.

I was started blogging on the early February 2008. My first blog was in blogspot domain and lasted for only a month! He he he. Still a baby back then.

Then I moved into the second blog in wordpress and lasted for 9 months! Quite a long period, huh.

The third one was a paid domain, called berceloteh.com, a courtesy domain from a generous couple of bloggers. I really appreciated their generosity. When I was about to stop blogging, I asked them to take it back, but still it is there, so I am not sure what is the status. I wasn’t even try to update the domain though. This blog lasted for a year until November 2009.

Then I stopped blogging. I still love to write. It was just that I don’t really have time to do it -even though I have  so many things to write about- I just stopped.

Then last year on Jun 2012, I was back on track. Time flies really quickly. Now after a year blogging, I still have the passion to write. I hope that this blog will continue its life, despite that only a few who left me a comment. I don’t mind that, because that is exactly what I want. The less the better.

Time sometimes flies like a bird, sometimes crawls like a snail; but a man is happiest when he does not even notice whether it passes swiftly or slowly. -Ivan Turgenev.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17/06/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
