RSS

I am getting lazy..

18 Jun

.. to insert photo in a post.

 

Okay, this conversation totally, absolutely has nothing to do with the above title.

I received an IM from a customer, she asked me a question that made me froze for a while:

Her: “Does your office has water?”

Me: “Water?? Yes we have. Why did you asked?”

Her: “My office doesn’t have water.”

Me: “Oh, we are in a different building, so I am not sure about it.”

 

A normal questions that people asked me are mostly about the internet and the electricity connections, but never about water. After almost 8 years my office moved into this current building, never, not once that I had that kind of question. So you can imagine how weird that was.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 18/06/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
