RSS

Belated birthday ex-dear.

02 Jul

Yesterday July 1st was his birthday. I wish to blog about it but couldn’t, since I had a deadline.

Bought him his favorite kuih since he doesn’t eat cake.

Just wishing him “Happy adding number to your age. You’re getting older.”

 

p.s I re-enter your number to my contact. I still couldn’t erased it from my memory. On top of that, I couldn’t stay mad at you any longer.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/07/2013 in Categorized

 

Want to say something?

 
