RSS

Please answer these..

17 Jul

Why did you stop writing to me?

Why did you stop replying me?

Why did you stop calling me?

Why did you stop talking to me?

Why did you ignoring me?

 

 

Did I do something wrong?

Did I hurt your feeling?

Did I write something that got under your skin?

Did I say too much?

Did I make you bored?

 

 

Do you really hate me that much?

Do you ever wish you never knew me?

Do you want to get rid of me?

Do you want me out of your life?

Do you want me to be invisible?

 

 

What should I do to amend these?

What should I do to make us go back to normal?

What should I do to make you talk to me again?

What should I do to make you reply me again?

What should I do to make you smile again whenever you see my name?

 

MAIN IMPORTANT IS:

How am I supposed to fix any of these, if I don’t know the real reasons?

 

 

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on 17/07/2013 in Categorized

 

5 responses to “Please answer these..

  1. ishy77

    17/07/2013 at 4:33 pm

    hmm…things sometimes happen with no reason.aite?

     
    • t.a.t.a

      18/07/2013 at 12:56 am

      nope. things always happen with reason. kita je yang tak nampak sebab tu.

       
      • ishy77

        18/07/2013 at 2:52 am

        Then kne pakai binocular la mcm ni.? Hu huh

         
  2. kniedaz

    18/07/2013 at 1:07 am

    Salam t.a.t.a
    Terima kasih singgah di blog saya…seronok kan baca karya Julia Quinn..hehe..saya memang hantu buku…sebab tu kena ada book list… ^_^

     
    • t.a.t.a

      18/07/2013 at 1:21 am

      Hahaha, yup Julia Quinn memang best.

      Buku-buku yang saya dah baca, dan yang tak best untuk diulang baca, saya akan jual di Mudah. Pada masa yang sama, cari juga buku lain.

       

Want to say something?

 
